I have been to many weddings in my lifetime but I haven’t seen any like this. This bridal party entry was over the top and it worked. It worked because the bridal party was not goofy. They all could dance and have fun with it. It is true that when you are having fun doing something that energy is transferred to your audience. Viewers who sit and enjoy this video will love it because the dancers are. The entrance is pretty unique done to one of Chris Brown’s hit.

I have been in charge of music for wedding before and if I had brought this song I am definitely positive it would not have been approved. What was amazing to find out is that the church gave the approval for the song. Well, the churches I know would be not be so liberal.

The bride and groom rocked the church. The bride’s entrance was lovely giving her all the attention. I wonder what happened to the parents though. It would have been lovely to see them getting in on the action.

Watch the video and enjoy. Could this be a new trend? Good bye traditional wedding.

