I have been awarded two more awards for which I am grateful for. Blogging colleagues William and Jingle awarded me the following blogs.

I am happy to receive these awards. I normally visit blogs (and that’s a lot) and I see some of these awards established to the side of the page. I normally look on and ponder on when I would receive them. I will accept these blog awards with a grateful heart and this is for all the readers who click on this blog and enjoy it. You have made it what it is.

Ten things that make me happy:

1. Watching Beyonce Videos

2. Gospel Music

3. Inspirational Music

4. Blogging, reading blogs

5. Watching Movies

6. Having fun time with Friends

7. Fashion – window shopping, shopping

8. Politics

9. Marketing and Advertising

10. Making people feel happy.

Stay tuned to this blog. Subscribe to the blog and watch out for many more posts.

